Chrome CSS Drop Down Menu



Mailing List

Your email & postal addresses are important to keep you up to date on your account and with PWH news. We will not share them with anyone. We would be pleased to add you to the list, or receive a change of address. If you would like to be removed from either list please let us know.

Questions & Comments

We like receiving comments and questions. You are good at keeping us informed when things need attention. Haiti is a complex place, but we and our Haitian personnel will do our best to get answers in as timely a fashion as possible.

You can reach any of our volunteer Board members directly by email. Our Barrington, Rhode Island, address collects mail and distributes to members for action.

Board e-Mail (preferred method)

Joe Bradley, President/Bethany Project Coordinator
joe.bradley@partnerswithhaiti.org

Peter Riefler, Vice President
peter.riefler@partnerswithhaiti.org

Robert St. Julien, CFO/Treasurer; Sister Churches/Work Teams
robert.stjulien@partnerswithhaiti.org

Lisa Holmes, Secretary
lisa.holmes@partnerswithhaiti.org

Dr. Jean Claude Noel, Founder
jcnoel@partnerswithhaiti.org

Rev. Renes Deciere, President APCH, Haiti
renes.deciere@partnerswithhaiti.org

Lynda Noel, Member
lynda.noel@partnerswithhaiti.org

Tom Thompkins, Member
tom.thompkins@partnerswithhaiti.org

PWH Postal Address

Partners with Haiti
25 Old County Road
Barrington, RI 02806

Phone: (401) 237-0042

Partners with Haiti is a member in good standing of the Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability www.ecfa.org
©2017 Partners with Haiti. All Rights Reserved. Mailing address: 25 Old County Road, Barrington, RI 02806 U.S.A.