Chrome CSS Drop Down Menu


Mailing List

Your email & postal addresses are important to keep you up to date with PWH happenings. We will not share them with anyone. We would be pleased to add you to our list for the Partnership Newsletter, or receive a change of address. If you would like to have your address removed from either list please let us know.

Questions & Comments

We like receiving your comments and questions. You are good at keeping us informed when things need attention, or when you have a question or comment. Haiti is a complex place, but we and our Haitian personnel will do our best to get answers in as timely a fashion as possible.

You can reach any of our volunteer Board members directly by email. Our Barrington, Rhode Island, address collects mail and distributes to members for action.

Board e-Mail (preferred method)

Joe Bradley, President/Bethany Project Coordinator
Questions about child sponsorships, volunteer opportunities, donor contact information
joe.bradley@partnerswithhaiti.org

Peter Riefler, Vice President
priefler@partnerswithhaiti.org

Bob St. Julien, Treasurer; Sister Churches/Work Teams
Questions about financial matters, sister churches, and teams to Haiti
robert@partnerswithhaiti.org

Lisa Holmes, Secretary
lisa.holmes@partnerswithhaiti.org

Dr. Jean Claude Noel, Director for Haiti
jcnoel@partnerswithhaiti.org

Rev. Martinez Jovin, President APCH, Haiti, Associate Director to Haiti
martinez.jovin@partnerswithhaiti.org

Board Member, Lynda Noel
lynda.noel@partnerswithhaiti.org

PWH Postal Address

Partners with Haiti
25 Old County Road
Barrington, RI 02806

Phone: (401) 237-0042

Partners with Haiti is a member in good standing of the Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability www.ecfa.org
©2016 Partners with Haiti. All Rights Reserved. Mailing address: 25 Old County Road, Barrington, RI 02806 U.S.A.